Contact Us | Whakapā Mai

Te Tira Whakamātaki

Postal Address:  PO Box 736, Rangiora, 7440 

Email :                  comms@ttw.nz

Trustees

Melanie Mark-Shaboltmel@ttw.nz
Dr Nick Waiparanick@ttw.nz
Dr Amanda Blackamanda@ttw.nz

Board of Directors

Alby Marshalby@ttw.nz
Kiri Hurunuikiri@ttw.nz
Shaun Neeleyshaun@ttw.nz

Administration Team

Research Assistant Marcus Rongowhitiao-Shadboltmarcus@ttw.nz
Office ManagerMelissa Berrymelissa@ttw.nz
General ManagerTame Malcolmtame@ttw.nz
Communications & Engagement ManagerCaroline Whittakercomms@ttw.nz
Administrative Assistant Hayley Shadboltadmin@ttw.nz
Chief ScientistAssociate Professor Simon J Lambertsimon@ttw.nz
Policy & Research AnalystPhoebe Fordycephoebe@ttw.nz
Policy Manager Te Taiawatea Moko-Paintingtetaiawatea@ttw.nz

Do you have a question for us?

We welcome your enquiries, please use the form below to get in touch and we will respond as soon as we can.